For those who care for someone with Parkinson's disease
[Home] [Forum] [Help] [Search] [Register] [Login] [Donate]
You are not logged in

Topic New here and seeking advice from this wise forum Go to previous topic Go to next topic Go to higher level

By ladybug On 2010.12.28 10:42
Dear forum,

I have been watching this forum for about a week and am very impressed by the wisdom, strength, love, insight, sense of humor in spite of hardship, endurance and compassion you all have shown.
I decided to join since I am also faced with becoming a full time caregiver. I would love to receive some advice from you whether I should go along with it or back out while I can.
I am a healer and yoga teacher and therapist, and help people get out of emotional and physical pain.