For those who care for someone with Parkinson's disease
[Home] [Forum] [Help] [Search] [Register] [Login] [Donate]
You are not logged in


Topic Gene Therapy Go to previous topic Go to next topic Go to higher level

By karolinakitty On 2012.04.27 13:07
I have the date for those interested with Dr. Beck's talk on Gene therapy....

It will be in the chatroom...it only holds 100 people so come in a little early.

May 8th, 2012
http://parkinsonschatroom.com/

Pacific- 5pm, Mountain- 6pm, Central- 7pm, Eastern- 8pm

James C. Beck, Ph.D.

Director of Research Programs
Parkinson's Disease Foundation (PDF)
1359 Broadway, Suite 1509
New York, NY 10018
(212) 923-4700 / (800) 457-6676

Again I remind you ..you don't have to use your real name...you can put in your name from here...that would be fine....

We, Jim and I, have had the pleasure of talking to Dr. Beck. He has sent us a ton of info and is as down to earth as anyone I have met this high up in the chain....


© 2003-2017 MyParkinsons.org · Privacy Policy & Terms of Use
Published by jAess Media. This website and Forum is sponsorsed by people like you